Follow these steps to learn how to disable your users individually:

STEP 1: On the upper right side of your Workstream dashboard, go to Settings and select Company.

STEP 2: Under company settings on the left side of your dashboard, select Manage Users.

STEP 3: Select the user you wish to disable, and click on the corresponding Action button located on the right side of your screen and select from the dropdown list Disable User.

STEP 4: A pop-up window will open, please select the Disabled button. Once the users are disabled their status will be changed from active to Disabled.

Related Articles

How to Add User
How to Disable User in Bulk
How to Restore User



Want to talk to our support team?
Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an Email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?