Follow these steps to disable the access of multiple users at once:

STEP 1: On the upper right side of your Workstream dashboard, go to Settings and select Company.

STEP 2: Under company settings on the left side of your dashboard, select Manage Users.

STEP 3: Select the users you wish to disable, and then click on the Disable button, located on the upper right side of your screen.

STEP 4: Once the users are disabled their status will be changed from active to Disabled.

Related Articles

How to Disable User Individually
How to Add User
How to Restore User


Want to talk to our support team?
Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an Email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?