To restore the disabled users, take the following steps:

STEP 1: On the upper right side of your Workstream dashboard, go to Settings and select Company.

STEP 2:  Under company settings on the left side of your dashboard, select Manage Users.

STEP 3: Select the user you wish to restore, and click on the corresponding Action button located on the right side of your screen and select from the dropdown list Restore user.

STEP 4:  Once a user is restored, his status will be changed from disabled to Active.

Related Articles

How to Disable Users in Bulk
How to Disable User Individually


Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an Email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?