To Delete a Stage, take the following steps:

STEP 1: From your Workstream dashboard, select Positions tab, located on the upper left side of your screen.

STEP 2: Select and open the position for which you want to delete the stage, then go to Settings, located on the upper right side of your screen.

STEP 3: Go to Stages, and select the stage that you want to delete.


Want to talk to our support team?
Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?