Follow the steps below to retrieve applicants who have been accidentally rejected or you want to give a chance to retake their application.

STEP 1: Login into your Workstream account, and select Applicants tab, located on the upper left side of your screen.

STEP 2: Under Applicants dashboard, click Applicant Status then tick the box next to Rejected to filter only the rejected applicants.

STEP 3: Select for the applicant that you want to unreject then Check the box next to its name.

STEP 4: Click on the Actions button located on the right side of your screen and from the drop-down option select Mark as then click Unreject.

RELATED ARTICLES

How to See Rejected Applicants
How to Manually Reject an Individual Applicant
How to Manually Reject Bulk Applicants
How to Setup the Rejection Automation Feature


Want to talk to our support team? Look for the Intercom icon at the bottom right part of your dashboard and click on New Conversation, or send an email at help@workstream.is.

Did this answer your question?